Skip navigation links
logo ridotto
DIDA Dipartimento di Architettura


The Departments are the fundamental pillars on which the University bases its tasks regarding research and teaching.

Departments, such as Dida, are often divided into several research Sections, each of which is devoted to a certain discipline or interdisciplinary field, with specific methods and objectives, to which groups of teachers and research Units are attached.

The departments promote and coordinate research activities, and contribute to the organisation of PhD courses and teaching activities.
Each department is divided into three governing bodies: the Head of Department, the Council and the Board.



last update: 27-Aug-2015
Unifi Home Page

Back to top